Contact GMATYC

GMATYC invites you to contact any of the individuals below.

President:
Nikita Patterson – npatterson@gsu.edu

President Elect:
Avi Kar – akar1@gsu.edu

Secretary:
Somaya Muiny – smuiny1@gsu.edu

Treasurer:
Hong Du – hdu7@gsu.edu

Newsletter Editor:
OPEN

Nominating Committee:
Solomon Betanga – sbetanga@gordonstate.edu

Sanda Manole – rmanole@gsu.edu

Dihema Longman – dlongman1@gsu.edu

Iason Rusodimos – irusodimos@gsu.edu

Website Coordinator:
Stephanie Garofalo – sgarofalo@gsu.edu