Contact GMATYC

GMATYC invites you to contact any of the individuals below.

President:
Nikita Patterson – npatterson@gsu.edu

Past President:
Behnaz Rouhani – brouhani@gsu.edu

Secretary:
Somaya Muiny – smuiny1@gsu.edu

Treasurer:
Hong Du – hdu7@gsu.edu

Newsletter Editor:
Marjorie Lewkowicz – mlewkowicz1@gsu.edu

Website Coordinator:
Stephanie Garofalo – sgarofalo@gsu.edu

Nominating Committee:
Lynda Cain – lcain3@gsu.edu
Lisa Yocco – lyocco@ega.edu
Solomon Betanga – sbetanga@gordonstate.edu
Sanda Manole – rmanole@gsu.edu