Program Contacts and Useful Links

 

 

Websites20161112_114348

 Program Committee Members

  • Co-Chair:
    • Dr. Caroline C. Sullivan:  ccsullivan@gsu.edu
    • Dr. Rhina Fernandes Williams:  rfwilliams@gsu.edu
  • Past Chair:
    • Dr. Joyce Many:  jmany@gsu.edu
  • Art:  Dr. Melody Milbrandt:  mmilbrandt@gsu.edu
  • Art:  Melanie Gail Davenport meldavenport@gsu.edu
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education:
    • Dr. Teri Holbrook:  tholbrook@gsu.edu
    • Dr. Shonda Lemons-Smith:  slemonssmith@gsu.edu
    • Language and Literacy:  Dr. Michelle Zoss:  zoss@gsu.edu
  • Mathematics:  Dr. Pier Junor Clarke:  pjunor@gsu.edu
  • Music:  Dr. Patrick Freer:  pfreer@gsu.edu
  • Science:  Dr. Renee Schwartz:  rschwartz@gsu.edu
  • Social Studies:  Dr. Chantee Earl:  cearl@gsu.edu
  • World Languages:  Dr. Peter Swanson:  pswanson@gsu.edu